AI Affiliate Program Guide: 15 Programs Compared (2026)

No Comments

An AI affiliate program pays you a commission when someone you refer buys an AI product, such as an AI video generator, voice tool, SEO platform or sales assistant. This guide compares 15 AI tools with affiliate programs side by side. Commissions, cookies, payouts and approval rules come from each vendor's own affiliate page or official program terms, not from other listicles.

Last verified: September 27, 2026. Affiliate programs can change commissions, cookie windows and eligibility at any time. Always confirm the current terms on the official page before you apply or publish.

Affiliate disclosure: SuperSEOPlus may earn a commission if you buy through some links in this article. One link, the one to Automated Commission Machine AI, is an affiliate link and is marked as sponsored. This does not change the program information below, which was checked against official sources.

Contents

  1. What is an AI affiliate program?
  2. How we researched these programs
  3. AI affiliate programs compared: the full table
  4. AI video, image and voice affiliate programs
  5. AI SEO and content affiliate programs
  6. AI marketing affiliate programs
  7. AI sales and productivity affiliate programs
  8. Recurring vs one-time AI affiliate commissions
  9. How cookie duration affects affiliates
  10. Brand bidding, paid ads, coupons and self-referrals
  11. Why you should verify AI affiliate commissions before promoting them
  12. What beginners should check before applying
  13. How to choose an AI affiliate program for your audience
  14. How to promote AI affiliate programs ethically
  15. FAQs
  16. Conclusion

What is an AI affiliate program?

An AI affiliate program is a partnership run by an AI software company, directly or through a network such as PartnerStack, Impact, FirstPromoter, Rewardful or WarriorPlus. You get a tracked link. When someone clicks it and becomes a paying customer within the attribution window, you earn a commission under the program's rules.

Most of the artificial intelligence affiliate programs in this guide promote SaaS subscriptions. That matters because subscriptions can pay commissions on renewals, not just the first sale. Some programs pay once, and some pay every month for a set period.

One distinction helps avoid confusion. AI affiliate programs are programs you join and promote. AI affiliate marketing tools are tools you use to run your affiliate business. If you want the second category, see our guide to AI affiliate marketing tools. This article is only about programs you can join.

How we researched these programs

  • Live SERP review: we reviewed the live Google US results for "ai affiliate program" and looked at which pages and brands rank.
  • Competitor review: we read the major ranking comparison articles to see what they cover and what they leave out.
  • Official sources first: every program was checked against the vendor's official affiliate page, its linked program terms, or its official network listing. We did not copy figures from other comparison articles.
  • No guessing: where an official source did not state something, we wrote "Not stated."
  • Date: everything was checked on September 27, 2026. Prices were viewed from a UK connection, so a few appear in GBP.

We have not ranked the programs from best to worst. The right AI affiliate program depends on your audience, not on a universal score.

AI affiliate programs compared: the full table

This table groups the programs by category. "Not stated" means the official source didn't say. Scroll sideways on mobile to see every column.

Program What it does Commission One-time / recurring Commission duration Cookie / attribution Network Starting product price Beginner accessibility
Colossyan AI training-video platform 25%, up to 50% by tier Recurring Up to a year 90 days Impact Starter shown as free; Professional $59/mo (yearly billing) Not stated; application required
Kling AI AI video and image generation 10% of sale (program terms) Not stated Not stated 42 days web; 35 days app; last click Impact $6.99 first month, then $8.80/mo Invite-only; 4–5 week review
invideo AI AI video creation and editing 50% monthly plans; 25% annual plans One-time First billing cycle 120 days to free signup; later upgrades still credited Impact $20/seat/mo, billed annually "Open to everyone"
Higgsfield AI video and image generator Up to 25% Recurring 12 months Not stated Not stated $19/mo, billed annually "Anyone with an audience"
Synthesia AI avatar video Provided to approved affiliates Provided to approved affiliates Provided to approved affiliates 60 days; last click Rewardful Free Basic; Starter £11/mo billed yearly Not stated; application required
Descript AI text-based video and podcast editing $25 flat per new subscription One-time Initial subscription only 30 days PartnerStack Free plan; Hobbyist $16/mo (annual) No minimum sales; about 1 week approval
ElevenLabs AI voice, voice agents and API 22% of payments Recurring 12 months Not stated PartnerStack Free plan; Starter $6/mo Not stated
Surfer AI search visibility and SEO content 75–125% of first monthly payment, or 15–25% of first yearly payment One-time First payment 90 days; last click PartnerStack $49/mo, billed yearly Needs a public presence
Writesonic AI search visibility (GEO/SEO) with AI articles 20% Recurring Up to 12 months 60 days; last click FirstPromoter $79/mo, billed annually "No traffic minimum"
Frase SEO and GEO content optimisation 30% Recurring 12 months 60 days FirstPromoter From $49/mo Needs a website, channel or list
GetResponse Email marketing with AI features 40%, rising to 50% or 60% by sales volume Recurring 12 months 90 days PartnerStack £13/mo, or £10.66/mo paid annually Audience review (about 72 hours)
AdCreative.ai AI ad-creative generator 30%, rising to 35% or 40% by quarterly revenue Recurring While the customer stays subscribed Not stated PartnerStack $20/mo, billed yearly "Partners of all types" welcome
Automated Commission Machine AI AI affiliate-funnel builder Not publicly stated Not publicly stated Not publicly stated Not publicly stated WarriorPlus $57 one-time (VIP $97 one-time) Not publicly stated
Seamless.AI AI sales-lead and contact data 20–40% by tier Revenue share First year Not stated PartnerStack Free plan; Pro via sales Not stated
Reclaim.ai AI calendar and scheduling 40% (work email) or 25% (personal email), plus $1 per work-email signup Not stated Not stated (official example uses 12 months) 90 days PartnerStack Free Lite; Starter $10/seat/mo Open to fans in approved countries

AI video, image and voice affiliate programs

Video, image and voice tools suit creators, educators and marketing audiences who already make visual content. Commission models vary widely in this group, from flat fees to 12-month revenue share.

Colossyan

  • What it does: an AI video platform for creating training and enablement videos with AI presenters.
  • How it works: you apply, get a personal link once approved, and earn when referred teams subscribe.
  • Commission: 25% recurring to start. You can unlock rates up to 50% by moving through referral-sales tiers (Standard, VIP, VIP+, Mega, Ultimate). Commissions last for up to a year.
  • Cookie: 90 days.
  • Payouts: monthly. Wise is the preferred method, with PayPal available under certain conditions. No payout threshold is stated.
  • Entry: a short application, then approval. The program runs on Impact.
  • Restrictions: not stated on the official affiliate page.
  • May suit: L&D, HR, onboarding and B2B training audiences.
  • Advantages: recurring commission, a long cookie, and a clear path to higher rates.
  • Limitations: no stated threshold or promotional rules, and the rates for individual higher tiers aren't listed.

Official Colossyan affiliate program

Kling AI

  • What it does: AI video and image generation for creators.
  • How it works: Kling's affiliate page describes an invite-only program for content creators, influencers and networks. Its program terms are hosted on Impact, where the brand appears as Lohas Games Pte. Ltd.
  • Commission: the Impact terms linked from Kling's page list 10% of the order sale amount for online sales. Some in-app "credit" actions are listed at 0%. The terms don't say whether commissions recur.
  • Attribution: 42 days for web sales and 35 days for app sales, with last-click credit.
  • Payouts: monthly through Impact, to a bank account or PayPal. Impact may require a minimum balance; the amount isn't stated. Actions lock 27 days after the end of the month they're tracked, and are paid 35 days after the end of the month they lock.
  • Entry: apply, then wait for review, which usually takes 4–5 weeks.
  • Restrictions: the terms include a stand-down policy and reversals of up to 100%, and can be changed with one day's notice.
  • May suit: AI video creators and tutorial channels.
  • Advantages: well-defined attribution and payout timing.
  • Limitations: invite-only, a slow review, and a relatively low headline rate.

Official Kling AI affiliate program

invideo AI

  • What it does: an AI video creation and editing app.
  • How it works: it's free to join through Impact and described as open to everyone.
  • Commission: 50% of monthly plans and 25% of annual plans. It's paid for the first billing cycle only, not on renewals. Free-plan signups earn nothing.
  • Attribution: clicks count for 120 days toward a free signup. After that, if the user upgrades later, the upgrade is still credited to you, with no time limit.
  • Payouts: through your Impact account. Transactions lock 27 days after tracking and are paid 15 days after the month they lock in. No threshold is stated.
  • Entry: open sign-up.
  • Restrictions: none stated beyond the free-plan rule.
  • May suit: YouTube, social media and marketing-video audiences, including newer affiliates.
  • Advantages: an easy entry and a generous attribution model for free-to-paid upgrades.
  • Limitations: no recurring income on renewals.

Official invideo affiliate program

Higgsfield

  • What it does: AI video and image generation.
  • How it works: you fill in a short application and receive your link immediately. People who arrive through your link get up to 50% off for three hours.
  • Commission: up to 25% of what referrals pay, with the rate rising as your referred revenue grows. The starting rate isn't stated. It covers subscriptions, renewals and upgrades for 12 months. Annual and quarterly plans are credited upfront.
  • Cookie: not stated.
  • Payouts: paid in cash, not platform credits. The method, schedule and threshold aren't stated.
  • Entry: "Anyone with an audience." Established creators are asked to contact the affiliate team directly.
  • Restrictions: no paid advertising, no bidding on the Higgsfield brand name, and no coupon or cashback sites. Organic promotion is fine.
  • May suit: organic creators in AI image and video niches.
  • Advantages: an instant link, a time-limited offer to share, and 12 months of recurring commission.
  • Limitations: several payout details aren't published.

Official Higgsfield affiliate program

Synthesia

  • What it does: an AI video platform using AI avatars and voiceovers in 160+ languages.
  • How it works: you apply through a form. Approved affiliates get tracking and reporting through Rewardful.
  • Commission: Synthesia's affiliate terms treat commission and compensation details as confidential, so we don't publish them here. Commission details are provided to approved affiliates.
  • Attribution: 60 days, last click.
  • Entry: application and approval. Synthesia also runs a separate Creator Program, which states no minimum follower count.
  • Restrictions: no bidding on Synthesia trademarks or misspellings, including in Google Ads. No coupons, rebates or kickbacks. No spam or misleading ads, and no self-referrals. "Synthesia" may not appear in your domain. Affiliate relationships must be disclosed.
  • May suit: business, training and marketing-video audiences.
  • Advantages: an established product and clear written terms.
  • Limitations: strict brand and paid-search rules, and compensation details aren't public.

Official Synthesia affiliate program

Descript

  • What it does: AI-assisted, text-based video and podcast editing.
  • How it works: you apply with details about your platform and audience. Approval takes about a week, and the program has moved to PartnerStack.
  • Commission: a one-time, flat $25 for each new qualifying subscription. The terms list Descript Creator and Pro as eligible, while the current pricing page also shows other plan names, so check eligibility before you promote a specific plan. Commissions are capped at $100,000 per affiliate per year.
  • Attribution: the purchase must happen within 30 days of the first click.
  • Payouts: the affiliate page says there's no minimum and payouts go to PayPal monthly. The terms say payments are handled through PartnerStack.
  • Entry: free, with no minimum sales required.
  • Restrictions: no ads on keywords containing Descript's marks, no direct linking from ads, and no unapproved discounts or coupons.
  • May suit: podcasters, YouTubers and course creators.
  • Advantages: simple, predictable flat payouts.
  • Limitations: no recurring income, and the terms were last updated February 28, 2024.

Official Descript affiliate program

ElevenLabs

  • What it does: AI voice generation, voice agents and a voice API.
  • How it works: you join through your ElevenLabs account and manage the program via PartnerStack.
  • Commission: 22% of all payments from each new paid subscriber for their first 12 months, with no stated cap.
  • Cookie: not stated.
  • Payouts: not stated on the affiliate page.
  • Entry and restrictions: not stated.
  • May suit: audiobook, voiceover, YouTube and developer audiences.
  • Advantages: a well-known voice brand and 12 months of recurring revenue.
  • Limitations: the affiliate page publishes few operational details.

Official ElevenLabs affiliate program

AI SEO and content affiliate programs

SEO and content platforms usually have higher price points and audiences with commercial intent. The rules are also stricter, especially around paid search.

Surfer

  • What it does: AI search visibility and SEO content optimisation.
  • How it works: you apply, and approved affiliates manage links and payouts in PartnerStack.
  • Commission: one-time, on the first payment only. On monthly plans it's 75% (0–10 customers referred), 100% (11–50) or 125% (51+) of the first payment. On yearly plans it's 15%, 20% or 25%.
  • Attribution: 90 days, last click.
  • Payouts: paid in the first week of each month. Each commission is approved 45 days after the referral pays. No threshold is stated.
  • Entry: applications are judged on audience relevance and content quality, with a reply within 24 hours on weekdays. Approved affiliates can ask for a free month.
  • Restrictions: no bidding on brand terms or misspellings, and no direct linking from ads. Other paid campaigns need approval. There are no custom discount codes, and presenting a free trial as a discount is prohibited. Disclosure is required. Coupon and deal sites are declined.
  • May suit: SEO blogs, agencies, educators and marketing newsletters.
  • Advantages: high first-payment percentages.
  • Limitations: no recurring commission, and applicants without a public presence are declined.

Official Surfer affiliate program

Writesonic

  • What it does: AI search visibility (GEO/SEO) with AI article generation.
  • How it works: a five-minute application, with most approved within 24 hours. You get links and tracking coupons in FirstPromoter.
  • Commission: 20% of every payment for up to 12 months, while the customer stays subscribed.
  • Attribution: 60 days, last click.
  • Payouts: monthly via FirstPromoter, with a 30-day hold on new commissions. You need to submit a W-9 or W-8BEN tax form before your first payout. No threshold is stated.
  • Entry: no traffic minimum.
  • Restrictions: no bidding on the Writesonic brand, no ads that compete with Writesonic's own, and no coupon or deal-listing sites. Commissions driven by ads are held for review. Disclosure is required.
  • May suit: marketing, SEO and agency audiences.
  • Advantages: a fast, accessible entry, and a free trial your audience can use.
  • Limitations: the rate is lower than some older figures quoted elsewhere.

Official Writesonic affiliate program

Frase

  • What it does: SEO and GEO content optimisation.
  • How it works: you apply, applications are reviewed within 2–3 business days, and you're tracked through FirstPromoter.
  • Commission: 30% recurring for 12 months, including renewals and upgrades.
  • Cookie: 60 days.
  • Payouts: monthly via PayPal, with a $100 minimum.
  • Entry: you need a website, blog, social following, YouTube channel, email list or similar platform.
  • Important condition: you must have more than one active referred customer before commissions are paid.
  • May suit: SEO writers, content agencies and course creators.
  • Advantages: clearly published terms.
  • Limitations: a $100 threshold and the minimum-customer condition.

Official Frase affiliate program

AI marketing affiliate programs

GetResponse

  • What it does: email marketing and automation with AI features.
  • How it works: you apply on PartnerStack, and your website, channels and audience are reviewed in about 72 hours. You don't need to be a customer.
  • Commission: 40% for 12 months to start. It rises to 50% after 50+ sales in 12 months, and to 60% after 100+.
  • Cookie: 90 days.
  • Payouts: released around the 13th of each month. The method and threshold aren't stated on the official page.
  • Restrictions: not stated on the official page.
  • May suit: bloggers, freelancers and small-business audiences.
  • Advantages: a long cookie and higher tiers you can grow into.
  • Limitations: the higher tiers need significant sales volume.

Official GetResponse affiliate program

AdCreative.ai

  • What it does: generates AI ad creatives.
  • How it works: you apply with your strategy and relevant links, and receive your link after approval.
  • Commission: 30% recurring. It rises to 35% or 40% based on quarterly revenue tiers ($0–2,000, $2,000–5,000, over $5,000), and continues while the customer stays subscribed.
  • Cookie: not stated.
  • Payouts: no minimum payout threshold. There's a 30-day validation period, and payment usually arrives within 60 days of the invoice. The method isn't stated.
  • Entry: "partners of all types," including individuals with no experience.
  • Restrictions: not stated on the affiliate page.
  • May suit: performance marketers and ecommerce audiences.
  • Advantages: recurring commission for as long as customers stay subscribed.
  • Limitations: no stated cookie length, and the page still refers to 2024.

Official AdCreative.ai affiliate program

Automated Commission Machine AI (ACM AI)

ACM AI is directly relevant if your audience is other affiliate marketers. According to its public sales page, you paste a sales-page URL and it builds a squeeze page, a lead magnet, a "Money Page" and an email sequence wired to your affiliate link.

  • Publicly verified: it's sold on WarriorPlus by vendor BenjaminFletcher, in the Marketing Education » Affiliate Marketing category, with a 10-product funnel. The Standard version is $57 one-time and VIP is $97 one-time, with a 30-day money-back guarantee. The sales page says launch pricing may later be replaced by a monthly subscription.
  • Not publicly verified: commission rates, cookie, payout threshold, payout schedule and promotional rules. These are only visible to logged-in affiliates on WarriorPlus. SuperSEOPlus holds an approved affiliate account, but we don't publish private dashboard terms here. Check them in your own WarriorPlus account.
  • May suit: affiliate-marketing and list-building audiences.
  • Advantages: a low one-time price point, relevant to affiliate-focused audiences.
  • Limitations: it's a launch-style WarriorPlus product rather than a SaaS subscription, and its commission terms aren't public.

See Automated Commission Machine AI (affiliate link)

AI sales and productivity affiliate programs

Seamless.AI

  • What it does: an AI sales-lead and contact-data platform.
  • How it works: a free application through PartnerStack. You're credited even if a referred user upgrades to paid later.
  • Commission: 20–40% of first-year revenue, tiered by the number of paying customers you bring.
  • Cookie: not stated.
  • Payouts: around the 15th of each month, for the previous month. There's a $5 minimum, paid via PayPal or Stripe.
  • Restrictions: no self-referrals, and subscriptions can't be discounted by the commission amount.
  • May suit: B2B sales, SDR and recruiting audiences.
  • Advantages: a low payout threshold and clear payout timing.
  • Limitations: the paid Pro plan price isn't public, and the cookie length isn't stated.

Official Seamless.AI affiliate program

Reclaim.ai

  • What it does: AI calendar and scheduling.
  • How it works: free to join through PartnerStack. You earn on signups and purchases.
  • Commission: 40% on customers who sign up with work emails and 25% on personal emails, plus $1 per referred work-email signup. The official worked example calculates 12 months of revenue commission, but the duration isn't otherwise stated.
  • Cookie: 90 days.
  • Payouts: monthly, with a 30-day delay.
  • Entry: you must be located in an approved country: North, Central and South America, Europe, Australia, New Zealand or Japan.
  • Restrictions: new signups only. No self-referrals or referrals within your own organisation. No credit if the customer's last touch was another paid marketing activity. A maximum of $10,000 per referral.
  • May suit: productivity, remote-work and team-management audiences.
  • Advantages: you earn on signups as well as sales.
  • Limitations: country restrictions, and the recurring duration isn't explicitly stated.

Official Reclaim.ai affiliate program

Recurring vs one-time AI affiliate commissions

Recurring AI affiliate programs pay on repeat subscription payments for a set period. One-time programs pay once per new customer.

  • 12-month recurring: GetResponse, ElevenLabs, Writesonic (up to 12 months), Frase and Higgsfield. Colossyan says "up to a year," and Seamless.AI shares first-year revenue.
  • Ongoing while subscribed: AdCreative.ai.
  • One-time: Surfer, invideo AI and Descript.

A one-time payout isn't automatically worse. Surfer's first-payment percentages are high, and invideo credits later upgrades. Recurring commissions do depend on customers staying subscribed, though. Writesonic, for example, stops paying when the customer cancels.

How cookie duration affects affiliates

The cookie or attribution window is how long after a click a purchase still counts as yours. Longer windows help when buyers compare tools before paying.

  • 30 days: Descript
  • 35–42 days: Kling AI
  • 60 days: Writesonic, Frase and Synthesia
  • 90 days: Colossyan, GetResponse, Surfer and Reclaim.ai
  • 120 days to a free signup, then later upgrades still credited: invideo AI
  • Not stated: Higgsfield, ElevenLabs, AdCreative.ai and Seamless.AI

Also check the credit rule. Surfer, Synthesia, Writesonic and Kling AI use last-click attribution, so another affiliate's later click can take the credit.

Brand bidding, paid ads, coupons and self-referrals

These are the rules most likely to get affiliates removed from a program:

  • Brand bidding: prohibited or restricted by Surfer, Synthesia, Writesonic, Higgsfield and Descript.
  • Paid ads: Higgsfield bans them entirely. Surfer bans direct linking from ads and needs approval for other paid campaigns. Writesonic holds ad-driven commissions for review.
  • Coupons and discounts: Higgsfield, Writesonic and Surfer exclude coupon or deal sites. Synthesia and Descript prohibit unapproved coupons or rebates.
  • Self-referrals: explicitly banned by Synthesia, Seamless.AI and Reclaim.ai.

Why you should verify AI affiliate commissions before promoting them

AI affiliate marketing programs change their terms often, and comparison articles can fall out of date. While researching, we found several figures in popular ranking articles that didn't match the current official pages:

  • ElevenLabs: one list said "up to 55%." The official page says 22% for 12 months.
  • Writesonic: one list gave 30% with a 90-day cookie. The official page says 20% with a 60-day cookie.
  • Descript: one list described a recurring percentage. The official terms say a flat, one-time $25.
  • Surfer: one list described recurring commission. Officially, it's paid on the first payment only.
  • Jasper: it still appears in some lists, but its old affiliate URL now redirects to the homepage, and the site only lists solutions and tech partner programs.

This isn't a criticism of those publishers. Terms move quickly. The practical lesson is to read the official affiliate page, and the program terms where available, before you apply or publish figures.

What beginners should check before applying

  1. Eligibility: some programs need a public presence (Surfer, Frase) or an approved country (Reclaim.ai). Kling AI is invite-only.
  2. Approval time: this ranges from immediate (Higgsfield) to 4–5 weeks (Kling AI).
  3. Payout threshold: for example, Seamless.AI's is $5 and Frase's is $100.
  4. Payment method and tax forms: Writesonic requires a W-9 or W-8BEN.
  5. Restrictions: if you plan to use paid traffic or coupons, check the rules first.
  6. Product fit: make sure you can explain the product to your audience, ideally from using it yourself.

Beginner-friendly signals in the official terms include "open to everyone" (invideo AI), "no traffic minimum" (Writesonic) and "partners of all types" (AdCreative.ai).

How to choose an AI affiliate program for your audience

Choose an AI affiliate program your audience actually needs. A high percentage on an irrelevant product won't convert.

  • Video creators and educators: invideo AI, Higgsfield, Kling AI, Descript, Synthesia and Colossyan.
  • Voice, audio and developers: ElevenLabs.
  • SEO and content: Surfer, Writesonic and Frase.
  • Email and ad marketers: GetResponse and AdCreative.ai.
  • Affiliate marketers: ACM AI.
  • B2B sales and productivity: Seamless.AI and Reclaim.ai.

Then compare the price point, commission model, cookie length and restrictions together, rather than the headline percentage alone.

How to promote AI affiliate programs ethically

  • Disclose affiliate relationships clearly. Surfer, Writesonic and Synthesia explicitly require it.
  • Don't invent discounts. Surfer, for example, prohibits presenting a free trial as a coupon.
  • Test products where possible. Surfer offers approved affiliates a free month, and Writesonic has a free trial.
  • Don't promise results or earnings the product can't guarantee.
  • Keep your content updated when terms change.

FAQs

What is the best AI affiliate program?

There's no single best AI affiliate program. The right choice depends on your audience, the price of the product, the commission model and the program's restrictions.

Which AI affiliate programs pay recurring commissions?

Among the programs here: GetResponse, ElevenLabs, Writesonic, Frase, Higgsfield, Colossyan, AdCreative.ai and Seamless.AI (first year).

Can beginners join AI affiliate programs?

Some can. invideo AI says it's open to everyone, Writesonic has no traffic minimum, and AdCreative.ai welcomes partners of all types. Others, such as Surfer and Frase, require a public platform.

Do I need a website to join an AI affiliate program?

Not always. Several programs accept YouTube channels, social accounts or email lists. Frase and Surfer do require some kind of public presence.

Which AI affiliate program has the longest cookie?

invideo AI gives 120 days to a free signup and then credits later upgrades. Colossyan, GetResponse, Surfer and Reclaim.ai use 90 days.

Can I use paid ads for AI affiliate programs?

Often with restrictions. Higgsfield bans paid ads, and several programs ban bidding on their brand name. Check each program's official terms.

Are AI affiliate commission rates guaranteed?

No. Programs can change their commissions, cookies and eligibility at any time. This guide was last verified on September 27, 2026.

What's the difference between AI affiliate programs and AI affiliate marketing tools?

AI affiliate programs are programs you promote. AI affiliate marketing tools are software you use to run your affiliate business. See our AI affiliate marketing tools guide for the second category.

Conclusion

The best AI affiliate program for you is the one that fits your audience and has terms you understand. The 15 programs here range from 12-month recurring revenue share to one-time payouts, and from open sign-ups to invite-only review. Use the comparison table to shortlist two or three programs that match your content. Then read each official page before you apply, because figures in older lists may already be out of date.

Last verified: September 27, 2026.

About us and this blog

We are a digital marketing company with a focus on helping our customers achieve great results across several key areas.

Request a free quote

We offer professional SEO services that help websites increase their organic search score drastically in order to compete for the highest rankings even when it comes to highly competitive keywords.

More from our blog

See all posts

Leave a Comment